Contact


For more information please contact us at:

Military Bowl® presented by Northrop Grumman
info@militarybowl.org
@MilitaryBowl

1742 N St., NW
Washington, D.C. 20036

Steve Beck
President & Executive Director
sbeck@militarybowl.org

202-776-2918

Lauren Schweitzer
Director of Finance, Events & Operations
lschweitzer@militarybowl.org
202-776-2130

Maureen Licursi
Director of Marketing & Communications
mlicursi@militarybowl.org
202-776-2509

Josh Barr
Director of External Relations
jbarr@militarybowl.org
202-309-5021

Bob Treseler
Director of Development and Sponsorships
btreseler@militarybowl.org
301-538-2046

Ryan Bartholomew
Director of Ticket Operations
rbartholomew@militarybowl.org

Marie Rudolph
Co-Founder